posabazaar.blogg.se

Bluestacks 3 rotate screen
Bluestacks 3 rotate screen











bluestacks 3 rotate screen

Everything is clean, and you have a clear view of the navigation controls. Like Bluestacks, LDPlayer has minimal ‘junk’ on the UI. There were some obvious differences in how everything was laid out, but those were minor and didn’t seem to drench the comparisons. Bluestacks: A Brief comparisonĪfter installing the emulator, the first thing I noticed was how similar the UI was to that of Bluestacks. The emulator’s landing page was obviously plastered with praises, but I had to see it for myself. When I first came across LD player, I had my doubts. And it was, sort of, an adventure for me. However, it is sensible to try an alternative emulator if you are having trouble. It’s still an excellent solution for people who want to play mobile games on a PC. I have been a loyal user for over three years now. These errors are not strange to Bluestacks users, and you can tell from the many complaints and bad reviews that have been posted on online forums.ĭon’t get me wrong, I am not badmouthing Bluestacks. Sometimes it crashed and left me staring at a log file. On many occasions, the Bluestacks engine failed to start, and it often left me stuck on the starting page. I was led to install the emulator after encountering numerous issues with Bluestacks. I’ve been using LDPlayer to play mobile games on my PC for the past month, and it’s been nothing short of impressive. This free emulator runs android games on PC without eating too much of your resources. If you’ve been roaming on the web looking for a decent Bluestacks alternative, you might want to check out LDPlayer.













Bluestacks 3 rotate screen